top of page
  • PIMA

Webinar #2 on 8 April 2020

This will be led by a panel of Australian adult educators, scholars, and activists – Jenny Macaffer, Jim Falk, Robbie Guevara. 'Thought pieces' recently published in Bulletin 29 by Jenny and Jim will form a starting point for discussion.


Time: Melbourne 4 pm; Singapore 2 pm; Mumbai 11.30 am; Cape Town 8 am; London 7 am; Germany 8 am; Vancouver 11 pm (7 April).



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Skills for 21st Century Needs?

A special webinar on the challenging aspects of skills development in an era of uncertainties and crisis was hosted by PIMA in December 2023. We are pleased to supply you with the recording of the web

WEAVING TOGETHER OUR STORIES OF NATURE AND PLACE

Please find below a link to the recording of the Climate Justice Education webinar held on the 24th May 2022. We hope you can take the time and enjoy the discussion. https://youtu.be/8GNrCP9DWkg

Comentários


bottom of page