top of page
  • PIMA

PIMA Webinar Series Invite

Please find attached an invitation to an important next PIMA webinar in our `Climate Justice and ALE Series`: Climate change, resource extraction and adult learning and education – what are the links?


We in PIMA are delighted to be co-hosting with the Canadian Association for Studies in Adult Education (CASAE) and the UK-based SCUTREA. CASAE is acting as secretariat. We have very special presenters and when you register you will also obtain a link to a fascinating 30-minute film, ‘Women hold up the sky', which we invite you to watch beforehand.


Please circulate the invitation through your networks. Thank you for your support.


Warm greetings


Shirley Walters, PIMA President

Co-hosted: PIMA, CASAE, SCUTREA

Climate change, resource extraction and adult learning and education – what are the links?

Date: 10 February 2021

Time: 08:00 PST; 11:00 Eastern Time; 16:00 GMT; 18:00 CAT

Venue: ZOOM

PIMA Invitation to Webinar 10 Feb 2021
.p
Download P • 80KB

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information

about joining the meeting.

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Skills for 21st Century Needs?

A special webinar on the challenging aspects of skills development in an era of uncertainties and crisis was hosted by PIMA in December 2023. We are pleased to supply you with the recording of the web

Comments


bottom of page