top of page
  • PIMA

CLIMATE JUSTICE EDUCATION: WEAVING TOGETHER OUR STORIES OF NATURE AND PLACE

This webinar builds on the previous March 2022 session where participants worked in small groups to share ideas and experiences of effective climate justice education (CJE). This webinar continues to explore CJE, this time, using the power of creative expression and arts which can create spaces of imagination, hope, and even healing. Working in small groups, we will use a storywork and métissage approach, a form of creative engagement that combines and weaves together individual stories into a collective narrative.

24 May 2022, 90 minutes

8am PT, 16:00 BST; 17:00 CAT/CEST; 20:30 IST; 1:00 AEDT (25 May)



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Skills for 21st Century Needs?

A special webinar on the challenging aspects of skills development in an era of uncertainties and crisis was hosted by PIMA in December 2023. We are pleased to supply you with the recording of the web

WEAVING TOGETHER OUR STORIES OF NATURE AND PLACE

Please find below a link to the recording of the Climate Justice Education webinar held on the 24th May 2022. We hope you can take the time and enjoy the discussion. https://youtu.be/8GNrCP9DWkg

Comments


bottom of page