top of page
  • PIMA

Webinar #1 on 23 October 2019

Updated: May 7, 2020

“Navigating climate crises: Deepening the conversation about the contributions of adult educators”


This will be led by Shirley Walters, PIMA President, with invited respondents to a written `thought piece` which will be circulated ahead of time. For anyone not able to be ‘in the webinar’ at the time, written questions or reflections will be welcome. The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.


Time : Vancouver 11pm, UK 7am, Germany/South Africa 8am, Beijing, Singapore 2pm, New Zealand 7pm, Australia 5pm.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Skills for 21st Century Needs?

A special webinar on the challenging aspects of skills development in an era of uncertainties and crisis was hosted by PIMA in December 2023. We are pleased to supply you with the recording of the web

WEAVING TOGETHER OUR STORIES OF NATURE AND PLACE

Please find below a link to the recording of the Climate Justice Education webinar held on the 24th May 2022. We hope you can take the time and enjoy the discussion. https://youtu.be/8GNrCP9DWkg

Comments


bottom of page