Wed, 23 Oct

|

Webinar

Webinar #1 Navigating climate crises: Deepening the conversation about the contributions of adult education

Registration is Closed
See other events
Webinar #1 Navigating climate crises: Deepening the conversation about the contributions of adult education

Time & Location

23 Oct 2019, 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm SGT

Webinar

About the Event

This will be led by Shirley Walters, PIMA President, with invited respondents to a written `thought piece` which will be circulated ahead of time. 

For anyone not able to be ‘in the webinar’ at the time, written questions or reflections will be welcome. 

The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.

Time: Vancouver 11 pm, UK 7 am, Germany/South Africa 8 am, Beijing, Singapore 2 pm, New Zealand 7 pm, Australia 5 pm.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

RSVP here

Share This Event