Wed, 08 Apr

|

https://zoom.us/j/6767054688

PIMA Webinar #2

Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia

Registration is Closed
See other events
PIMA Webinar #2

Time & Location

08 Apr 2020, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm GMT+10

https://zoom.us/j/6767054688

About the Event

Date: 8 April 2020                                                   

Time: Melbourne 4 pm; Singapore 2 pm; Mumbai 11.30 am; Cape Town 8 am; London 7 am; Germany 8 am; Vancouver 11 pm (7 April).

This will be led by a panel of Australian adult educators, scholars, and activists – Jenny Macaffer, Jim Falk and Robbie Guevara. 'Thought pieces' recently published in Bulletin 29 by Jenny and Jim will form a starting point for discussion.  

For anyone not able to be ‘in the webinar’ at the time, written questions or reflections will be welcome. The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.

Read Thought pieces here

Webinar Zoom link https://zoom.us/j/6767054688 

Share This Event